

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA ASSOCIATION OF GOVERNMENTS 900 Wilshire Blvd., Ste. 1700 Los Angeles, CA 90017 T: (213) 236-1800 www.scag.ca.gov

REGIONAL COUNCIL OFFICERS

President
Curt Hagman
County of San Bernardino

First Vice President Cindy Allen, Long Beach

Second Vice President Ray Marquez, Chino Hills

Immediate Past President Jan C. Harnik, Riverside County Transportation Commission

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Executive/Administration
Curt Hagman
County of San Bernardino

Community, Economic & Human Development **David J. Shapiro, Calabasas**

Energy & Environment Jenny Crosswhite, Santa Paula

Transportation
Tim Sandoval, Pomona

MEETING CANCELLATION NOTICE

Please be advised that the scheduled Special meeting of the:

Transportation Committee (TC) set for January 30, 2025 at 10:00 a.m. has been **CANCELLED.**

The next TC is scheduled for Thursday, March 6, 2025 at 10:00 a.m. Details to follow.